Peter Michael Update from Pete Himself


Hey All…

Hope all is well for everyone, I’m justing to get into hard training again, I took some time to relax after worlds as it was one of the hardest Worlds I have skated. I have Nationals on the 1st of Jan. Which I am excited for that goes for 3 days. After this I have a short time to Prepare for Bills Tour of Timaru which is always a Highlight of my year, then once that finishes I have planned a Short Training Camp in Cali,Colombia from the 27th Jan until the 7th April,This should give me some time to prepare for the rest of the season. Then soon after I am hoping to compete in the Oceania Championship With Willy from Taipei. I really hope he comes again this year.
Thanks Guys just wanted to Touch Base and let you know what I have planned for the start of the year.
Cheers for all the support.
SkatingPeter MichaelSkating

Photo of XTECH MPC International team members Peter Michael & Nicole Begg out alone on there way to Winning the 2010 New Zealand Marathon Champs, bettering the N.Z. record time, Pete in his Manawatu Palmerston North Club Colours & Nicole South Canterbury Timaru Colours, both will start favourites to defend their titles 23rd January.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

