First 2011 Victory for Nicole Begg ( From World Inline Cup Site )

Winners in Dijon: Bart SWINGS (left) and Nicole BEGG Dijon France, 12 June 2001:

A solo break-away was the key to the race for the women’s World Inline Cup leader Nicole Begg (X-tech MPC-International, NZL). After being caught on the final meters in the first three races this season it seemed to be the “safest” way to cross the finish line first and keep all the points. 1:40 min. after Begg Justine and Clemence Halbout (FRA) completed the podium.
Bart Swings Belguim Cado Motus MPC wins the mens race from Yann Guyader Powerslide France & Scott Arlidge Powerslide New Zealand

Those in the photo are other male skaters, the next 8 women were 1 min 40 seconds behind, which is a full Kilometer & nearly half a lap.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s